Tasmania

Hi friends and family, we finally arrived in Launceston, Tasmania.  I apologized for the delay of updating my blog.  This is my third week being back here in Launceston or Launnie.
At this stage, I have yet to settle, there are a lot unpacking and sorting and re-settling, still.  I honestly do not know when I could be back online (just got line connected) and writing blogging with all of you out there, but this I really want to share before I get off.

YES… it is NICHE Market by the St. Giles Society this Friday and Saturday; 1st and 2nd April 2011 at the Tramshed Inveresk, (before Mowbray, Launceston) All 20% of the sales go to St. Giles Society.  They have a Facebook page which you could go and find out more.  So google Niche Market.  See you there!

2 thoughts on “Tasmania

Leave a Reply

