Juggling my rubber balls … will be back on Wednesday

is she tossing or juggling?  I wonder about myself too

I am so sorry but, with my children having to go to schools and me being their teacher, it is a whole lot of matters to deal with all at one time.  Yes, I homeschool my children for this time being as I am also in the midst of relocating to another land … It is just too good!  I am ReAlLy juggling my rubber balls now . . . I still see a lot of them on the floor but, the good side is they are only rubbers.  So, I am adjusting to all these and I hope to write some great tutorials and exciting pictures posted up soon.  Love lots!

Leave a Reply

