Sew a Pajamas for my baby Lis

4 thoughts on “Sew a Pajamas for my baby Lis

  1. I actually post this through Picasa. I really dislike how I can't post all the pictures at the same time and in one post. It really looked like an unfinished job. Does anyone know any better way to post an album of photos? I would appreciate your input a lot. Thanks a million my friends

  2. Thank you so much, will I be able to use it when I am using a macbook tiget with no parallel? THank you so so much A. (I can't do that heart shape in your username, lol.sorry)

Leave a Reply

