Best Pattern Writer

Well I can’t say that I have bought a lot of pattern or viewed a lot of patterns, but I can safely say that Owlishly has the best writing skill thus far on my list.  And it is true she is a very good example that those of us who wants to pursue in writing and selling patterns of amigurumi. Feel free to click on her and check out her sweet little Brisa Ballerina.  I think she is so cute and … you tell me what you think of her!

this is her little dinosaur pattern

this is little Brisa; I say she is a Ballet teacher XD

2 thoughts on “Best Pattern Writer

Leave a Reply

