Books and Hooks

Guess what??? I got myself a good bargain for book and hooks.  I am sure most of you out there has heard of bookdepository.co.uk and you got that right!  I have search for few a ways to get books sent to Malaysia and this is still the most affordable by far.  (more than affordable) The service is fast and the fact that it also accepts Paypal which is a great plus to online shoppers in these days.  I was so happy that I could count the days for the book to arrive, meaning they are efficient.  Thank God!
The feeling of getting your book that you have been waiting for, and when you see it in the mail,… Voila, Awesome!!!
This is the book I bought:

one of a kind book by, needlenoodles
Well, as for my hooks, I got them from ebay.  Shall put a picture on this.  But, believe me I got them CHEAP!  Absolutely no doubt about them!  So type crochet hooks on Ebay and check them out.

Leave a Reply

