Listed my painting of my pet beagle Ruth

Oh hi there, is a great feeling to be able to check in to my blog and post something up.  Guess what?  I did it! Finally, managed to list my 1st item on my Etsy store; timeNlove42-all handmade.  What a feeling!  I feel like I want to tell it to the world.  (that’s why I am writing here, I guess!!!)
Seriously, if anyone of you know what I am talking about, the sense of achievement that I get after accomplishing what you said you want to do and did it… is awesome!
All right, I hope I will find even more time to list handmade items and actually sit for some good hours dreaming, designing, making, finishing all handmade.
By the way, if anyone of you would like me to paint your pet or draw or make it into a postcard please let me know, as I am only an email away; timenlove42@gmail.com or convo me at my Etsy store
Here is Ruth my pet, she’s a beauty!  She is a great poser!!!

2 thoughts on “Listed my painting of my pet beagle Ruth

Leave a Reply

